Staff

FAMILY VOICES NATIONAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 37188
Albuquerque, NM 87176
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Toll-Free: (888) 835-5669 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Contact Us

Nora Wells, Executive Director
Phone: (781) 879-6209
Email: nwells@familyvoices.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diana Autin, Co-Director, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Email: diana.autin@spannj.org

Bev Baker, Co-Director, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Phone: (207) 458-1009
Email: bbaker@familyvoices.org

Jennifer Bolden-Pitre, Program Coordinator, AIM Projects & NCBDDD Project
Phone: (856) 375-3745 ~ Fax: (856) 751-1014
Email: jboldenpitre@familyvoices.org

Jacob Drwila, Intern
Phone: (781) 674-7224
Email: intern@familyvoices.org

Natasha España, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 3
Email: nespana@familyvoices.org

Lorena Y. Esparza, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ ext. 1
Email: lesparza@familyvoices.org

Maria Isabel Frangenberg, Project Coordinator, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships and AIM Projects
Email: mfrangenberg@familyvoices.org

Janis Guerney, Public Policy Co-Director
Email: jguerney@familyvoices.org

Lynda Honberg, Director of Strategic Partnerships
Phone: (301) 502-1795
Email: lhonberg@familyvoices.org

Clarissa Hoover, Consultant, Family-Centered Care Project
Email: choover@familyvoices.org

Brooke Lehmann, Public Policy Co-Director
Email: blehmann@familyvoices.org

Mary Jo Paladino, Consultant
Email: mpaladino@familyvoices.org

Ashlee Richey, Program Manager
Phone: (617) 631-3298
Email: arichey@familyvoices.org

Trish Thomas, Director of Diversity and Outreach
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 5
Email: tthomas@familyvoices.org

Melissa Vickers, Project Manager
Phone: (731) 986-3082 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Email: mvickers@familyvoices.org