Staff

FAMILY VOICES NATIONAL OFFICE

3701 San Mateo Blvd. NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Toll-Free: (888) 835-5669 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Contact Us

Cristine Marchand ~ Executive Director
Phone: (505) 872-4775
E-mail: cmarchand@familyvoices.org

Lynda Honberg ~ Director of Strategic Partnerships
Phone: (301) 502-1795
E-mail: lhonberg@familyvoices.org

Trish Thomas ~ Director of Diversity and Outreach
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 102
E-mail: tthomas@familyvoices.org

Natasha Tapia ~ Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 104
E-mail: ntapia@familyvoices.org

Cynthia Gelien ~ Administrative Assistant
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 101
E-mail: cgelien@familyvoices.org

NCFPP - National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships

Staff

Bev Baker ~ Director for Workforce and Partnership Development, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Phone: (207) 458-1009 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
E-mail: bbaker@familyvoices.org

Nora Wells, MEd ~ Director, NCFPP, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Phone: (781) 674-7207 ~ Fax: (781) 674-2851
E-mail: nwells@familyvoices.org

Ashlee Richey ~ Program Assistant
Phone: (781) 674-7224
E-mail: arichey@familyvoices.org 

Peggy Curran ~ Consultant
Phone: (781) 592-3935
E-mail: pcurran@familyvoices.org  

IMPACT

Staff

Leslie Carroll ~ Director, IMPACT
Phone: (541) 708-5404 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
E-mail: lcarroll@familyvoices.org

Melissa Vickers ~ IMPACT Project Coordinator 
Phone: (731) 986-3082 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Email: mvickers@familyvoices.org

Infrastructure Consultants

Consultants provide support to Family Voices in some specific areas:

National Field Co-Coordinators

Diana Autin ~ Regions I & II*
Email: dautin@familyvoices.org

Mary Jo Paladino ~ Regions III & IV**
Email: mpaladino@familyvoices.org

Family Centered-Care

Stephen Zyzanski
Email: sjz@case.edu

Suzanne Bronheim 
Email: bronheis@georgetown.edu

Clarissa Hoover
Email: choover@familyvoices.org

POLICY

Public Policy Co-Directors

Janis Guerney, Esq.
Email: jguerney@familyvoices.org

Brooke Lehmann, MSW, Esq.
Email: blehmann@familyvoices.org