Staff

FAMILY VOICES NATIONAL OFFICE

P.O. Box 37188
Albuquerque, NM 87176
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Toll-Free: (888) 835-5669 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Contact Us

Nora Wells ~ Executive Director
Phone: (781) 879-6309 ~ Fax: (781) 674-2851
E-mail: nwells@familyvoices.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diana Autin ~ National Field Co-Coordinator, Regions I & II, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Email: dautin@familyvoices.org

Suzanne Bronheim, Consultant, Family-Centered Care Project
Email: bronheis@georgetown.edu

Bev Baker ~ Co-Director, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Phone: (207) 458-1009 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
E-mail: bbaker@familyvoices.org

Jennifer Bolden-Pitre, M.A.,J.D., ~ Program Coordinator, AIM Projects & NCBDDD Project
Email: jboldenpitre@familyvoices.org

Lorena Y. Esparza ~ Administrative Assistant
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ ext. 1
E-mail: lesparza@familyvoices.org

Maria Isabel Frangenberg ~ Project Coordinator, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships and AIM Projects
Email: mfrangenberg@familyvoices.org

Janis Guerney, Esq. ~ Public Policy Co-Director
Email: jguerney@familyvoices.org

Lynda Honberg ~ Director of Strategic Partnerships
Phone: (301) 502-1795
E-mail: lhonberg@familyvoices.org

Clarissa Hoover, Consultant, Family-Centered Care Project
Email: choover@familyvoices.org

Brooke Lehmann, MSW, Esq. ~ Public Policy Co-Director
Email: blehmann@familyvoices.org

Mary Jo Paladino ~ National Field Co-Coordinator, Regions III & IV, National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships
Email: mpaladino@familyvoices.org

Ashlee Richey ~ Project Coordinator
Phone: (617) 631-3298
E-mail: arichey@familyvoices.org

Natasha Tapia ~ Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 3
E-mail: ntapia@familyvoices.org

Trish Thomas ~ Director of Diversity and Outreach
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 5
E-mail: tthomas@familyvoices.org

Melissa Vickers ~ Project Coordinator
Phone: (731) 986-3082 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Email: mvickers@familyvoices.org

Stephen Zyzanski, Consultant, Family-Centered Care Project
Email: sjz@case.edu