Staff

FAMILY VOICES NATIONAL OFFICE

3701 San Mateo Blvd. NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Toll-Free: (888) 835-5669 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Contact Us

Nora Wells ~ Executive Director
Phone: (781) 879-6309 ~ Fax: (781) 674-2851
E-mail: nwells@familyvoices.org

Lynda Honberg ~ Director of Strategic Partnerships
Phone: (301) 502-1795
E-mail: lhonberg@familyvoices.org

Trish Thomas ~ Director of Diversity and Outreach
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 102
E-mail: tthomas@familyvoices.org

Natasha Tapia ~ Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 104
E-mail: ntapia@familyvoices.org

Frances Torres ~ Administrative Assistant
Phone: (505) 872-4774 ~ Ext. 101
ftorres@familyvoices.org

 

National Center for Family/Professional Partnerships

Bev Baker ~ Director for Workforce and Partnership Development
Phone: (207) 458-1009 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
E-mail: bbaker@familyvoices.org

Ashlee Richey ~ Program Assistant
Phone: (781) 674-7224
E-mail: arichey@familyvoices.org

Peggy Curran ~ IT and Design Consultant
Phone: (781) 592-3935
E-mail: pcurran@familyvoices.org

Melissa Vickers ~ Project Coordinator
Phone: (731) 986-3082 ~ Fax: (505) 872-4780
Email: mvickers@familyvoices.org

National Field Co-Coordinators

Diana Autin ~ Regions I & II*
Email: dautin@familyvoices.org

Mary Jo Paladino ~ Regions III & IV**
Email: mpaladino@familyvoices.org

Family Centered-Care

Stephen Zyzanski
Email: sjz@case.edu

Suzanne Bronheim
Email: bronheis@georgetown.edu

Clarissa Hoover
Email: choover@familyvoices.org

Public Policy

Janis Guerney, Esq. ~ Co-Director
Email: jguerney@familyvoices.org

Brooke Lehmann, MSW, Esq. ~ Co-director
Email: blehmann@familyvoices.org